Club Championship 2015 - Singles

Date: 
Fri, 07/08/2015 - 8:00am to Sat, 08/08/2015 - 7:00am

 

Mixed Doubles

Singles

Being Played on:

1-5pm Sat 1 August

6-10pm Fri 7 August

9-5pm Sat 8 August

Cost:

Early bird (before Sat 18 July)

$30 per team

$40 per person

After Fri 17 July

$35 per team

$45 per person

Entries close:

Fri 24 July

Fri 31 July

Draws will available from SportyHQ.com after…:

7pm Thursday 30 July

7pm Thursday 6 August

Registrations:

All registrations will only be accepted via SportyHQ.com.  Watch for the email to activate your account and register/pay online.

Contact anthonybburgess@gmail.com if you have any issues.

 

Club Championship Dinner and AGM

All participants are invited to attend the dinner that will be held after the Championships (Plaka Greek Restaurant, Woolley St) starting at 7:00pm on Sat 8 August 2015. Dinner includes AGM and election of new office bearers for 2015-16.

Cost:

Free for participants who play singles in the Club Championship

$15 if you only played doubles

Non-participants welcome:

$30 non-member

$25 member

$10 children (under 12)